Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass - St Paul

Confession

Mass - SME

2

Mass - St Paul

Mass - SMH

3
4

Choir Practice...

Mass - SMH

5

Mass - SME

KCLA at SMH

6

Adoration &...

Choir Practice...

7

Adoration &...

8

Confession

Mass - SME

9

Mass - St Paul

Mass - SMH

Rosary Guild a...

10

Prayer Warrior...

SME-Holy Name...

11

Choir Practice...

No Mass - SMH

12

Mass - SME

Holy Name - SM...

Knights of Col...

13

Adoration &...

Choir Practice...

John Aldridge...

14

Adoration &...

15

Confession

Mass - SME

16

Mass - St Paul

Mass - SMH

17

Mother's Cente...

SMH Parish Cou...

18

Choir Practice...

Mass - SMH

19

Mass - SME

Mass & Par...

20

Adoration &...

Choir Practice...

21

Adoration &...

22

Confession

Mass - SME

23

Mass - St Paul

Mass - SMH

24

Prayer Warrior...

25

Choir Practice...

Mass - SMH

26

Mass - SME

Common Parish...

27

Adoration &...

Choir Practice...

28

Adoration &...

29

Confession

Mass - SME

30

Mass - St Paul

Mass - SMH

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM

  • Mass - SME

    Saturday Jun 1, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - SMH

    Sunday Jun 2, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2024

  • Choir Practice-SME

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass - SMH

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2024

  • Mass - SME

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • KCLA at SMH

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SMH

    Thursday Jun 6, 2024 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice-SMH

    Thursday Jun 6, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SME

    Friday Jun 7, 2024 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM

  • Mass - SME

    Saturday Jun 8, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - SMH

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Guild at SME

    Sunday Jun 9, 2024 2:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2024

  • Prayer Warrior at SMH

    Monday Jun 10, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • SME-Holy Name Mt

    Monday Jun 10, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2024

  • Choir Practice-SME

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • No Mass - SMH

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • Mass - SME

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Holy Name - SMH

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus at SMH

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2024 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SMH

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice-SMH

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • John Aldridge Funeral-SME

    Thursday Jun 13, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SME

    Friday Jun 14, 2024 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM

  • Mass - SME

    Saturday Jun 15, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - SMH

    Sunday Jun 16, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2024

  • Mother's Center Committee Mt

    Monday Jun 17, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • SMH Parish Council

    Monday Jun 17, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2024

  • Choir Practice-SME

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass - SMH

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • Mass - SME

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass & Parish Council- St Paul

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SMH

    Thursday Jun 20, 2024 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice-SMH

    Thursday Jun 20, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SME

    Friday Jun 21, 2024 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM

  • Mass - SME

    Saturday Jun 22, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - SMH

    Sunday Jun 23, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2024

  • Prayer Warrior at SMH

    Monday Jun 24, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2024

  • Choir Practice-SME

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass - SMH

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2024

  • Mass - SME

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Common Parish Council Mt-at SME

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SMH

    Thursday Jun 27, 2024 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Choir Practice-SMH

    Thursday Jun 27, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2024

  • Adoration & Mass SME

    Friday Jun 28, 2024 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2024

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 4:30 PM to 4:50 PM

  • Mass - SME

    Saturday Jun 29, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2024

  • Mass - St Paul

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - SMH

    Sunday Jun 30, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM